Skip to content

Explosions in the Sky

July 4, 2011

Happy 4th Folks! Last night my friends and I enjoyed a spectacular fireworks show on the lake front. The festival brought in an extra 100,000 people from all over, so to say it was crowded is the understatement of the century. Regardless, we snagged a great spot on the boardwalk to enjoy the show.

{We enjoyed bags of salty and sweet kettle corn, my favorite}

I also enjoyed a couple Redbridge Gluten Free Beers! Fermented from sorghum instead of barley or wheat makes this beer safe for me to drink 🙂 There were a few different kinds at the store, so I plan on giving them all a try. This one was not too strong of a flavor but I definitely enjoyed it.

.

Hope your having a fun and safe holiday!

 

Comments are closed.

